Under 15 Intra State Championship

Each year our two under 15 sides made up from our local area (Metro and Country) playoff for a championship between other SANFL clubs. Here are the results for days 1 and 2



City Mazda Stadium

West Adelaide Metro 2.2.14

Central District Metro 9.6.60

BEST: West Adelaide Metro- M Walton, R Moore, R Tatarelli, L Eichner, C Clohesy

Central District Metro – J Hately, A Northcott, J Adey, N Duncan, H Elbrow, B Matters, F Noto

GOALS: West Adelaide Metro- B Smith 1, J Goss 1

Central District Metro – C Spurr 2, J Weetra 2, T Edwards 1, B Haylock 1, D Wills 1, J Pearson 1, F Noto 1


West Adelaide Country 12.12.84

Central District Country 3.2.20

BEST: West Adelaide Country- J Smithson, J Singh, A Stidiford, L Lellman, J Secker, D Hahn

Central District Country – R Humphries-Carnelly, R Thorne, B Matthews, J Billing, J Milledge

GOALS: West Adelaide Country- J Smithson 4, H Brown 2, D Harvey 1, R Hadfield 1, J Kleining 1, J McCarthy 1,

T Milne 1, A Stidiford 1

Central District Country – B Schiller 1, J Milledge 1, R Humphries-Carnelly 1


Coopers Stadium

Norwood Metro 2.4.16

North Adelaide Metro 11.12.78

BEST: Norwood Metro- P Fahey, S Gino, B Carroll, A Hatziyiorgis, L Durdin, K Cini

North Adelaide Metro – D Grant, N Jacka, J Hesse-Nicholas, M Slee, C Rosey, D Carter, X Cubillo, J Coventry, S


GOALS: Norwood Metro- L Durdin 1, P Fahey 1

North Adelaide Metro – A Nickaloff 2, D Grant 2, M Slee 1, D Charter 1, X Cubillo 1, B Oborn 1, G Cleary 1, J

Renney 1, C Rosey 1


Norwood Country 13.7.85

North Adelaide Country 3.6.24

BEST: Norwood Country - L Robinson, J Coles, F Pisani, H Haines, C Joseph

North Adelaide Country – N Kleinig, B Woodcock, R Falcone, A Oliphant, D Puddy

GOALS: Norwood Country – C Joseph 2, L Woodwards 2, B Partridge 2, J Coles 1, I Hewson 1, J Callahan 1, L

Potts 1, H Haines 1, B Ashby 1, F Pisani 1

North Adelaide Country – B Woodcock 1, J Beattie 1, F Szekely 1




Hickinbotham Oval

South Adelaide Metro 10.8.68

West Adelaide Metro 1.4.10

BEST: South Adelaide Metro- B Sowter, J Daniels, L McCarthy, Z Williams, H Bruce, C Coleman-Jones, A

Hunter, J Manuel, B Derossent

West Adelaide Metro- M Walton, P Fairlie, L Eichner, R Moore, C Dolman, J Kennedy

GOALS: South Adelaide Metro- E Tink 3, B Derossent 2, J Daniels 1, T Coleman 1, B Rowe-Satchell 1, B Sowter

1, I Burns 1

West Adelaide Metro- L Eichner 1


South Adelaide Country 3.4.23

West Adelaide Country 8.3.57

BEST: South Adelaide Country- M Cleggett, S Whitebread, J Tarca, B Wade, N Rose

West Adelaide Country- A Stidiford, T Brock, J Secker, J Smithson, L Wellman, J Singh

GOALS: South Adelaide Country- J Spark 1, T Martin 1, J Boots 1

West Adelaide Country- A Stidiford 4, J Smithson 1, H Dearman 1, J Male 1, H Pilgrim 1


Playford Alive Oval

Central District Metro 6.6.42

Norwood Metro 4.3.27

BEST: Central District Metro – H Elbow, B Matters, J Pellicone, J Hately, N Duncan, J Adey

Norwood Metro – S Gino, B Antonio, M Warren, B Carroll, T Theodorokopoulos, A Hatziylongis

GOALS: Central District Metro – J Hately 2, C Spurr 1, T Ferris 1, N Hooker 1, B Matters 1

Norwood Metro – L Bowman 2, A Hatziylongis 1, T Tedesco 1


Central District Country 6.4.40

Norwood Country 5.11.41

BEST: Central District Country – S Hunt, J Madden, R Humphries-Carnelly, B Schiller, B Kemp, C Dunn

Norwood Country – C Smith, J Molloy, J Miller, M Joseph, J Draper

GOALS: Central District Country – R Humphries-Carnelly 3, R Falkenberg 2, S Hunt 1

Norwood Country – C Smith 2, B Partridge 1, H Haines 1, I Hewson 1



Prospect Oval

North Adelaide Metro 10.7.67

South Adelaide Metro 7.4.46

BEST: North Adelaide Metro – N Jacka, M Slee, A Nikaloff, L Skinner, A Reeves, D Carter, J Hesse-Nicholas, C


South Adelaide Metro – J Daniels, C Coleman-Jones, R Irra, J Dorshorst, L Fitt, J Brown

GOALS: North Adelaide Metro- D Carter 3, S Danielle 3, G Cleary 1, L Skinner 1, A Nikaloff 1, M Zannetino 1

South Adelaide Metro – L Fitt 2, E Tink 2, C Lock 1, T Coleman 1, B Sowter 1


North Adelaide Country 6.4.40

South Adelaide Country 8.10.58

BEST: North Adelaide Country- B Woodcock, A Oliphant, C Head, S Combe, D Voumard

South Adelaide Country – J Spark, J Bradford, J Colewell, J Boots, N Rose, S Lawrie, J Tarca

GOALS: North Adelaide Country- D Puddy 2, F Szekely 2, B Woodcock 1, T Hartlett 1

South Adelaide Country – J Colewell 2, T Illingworth 2, J Tarca 1, J Boots 1, H Tuohy 1, S Kilgallon 1


City Mazda Stadium

West Adelaide Metro 4.15.39

Norwood Metro 3.4.22

BEST: West Adelaide Metro- P Fairlie, L Eichner, M Crockhardt, A Blackman, M Walton, C Clohesy

GOALS: West Adelaide Metro- B Phillips 1, T Hocking 1, B Smith 1, J Goss 1

Norwood Metro- B D’Antonio 1, P Hatswell 1, P Dawson 1


West Adelaide Country 9.6.60

Norwood Country 3.6.24

BEST: West Adelaide Country – J Secker, T Brock, L Lellman, H Brown, R Hadfield, J Wiebrecht, B De Vito, D


Norwood Country - B Partridge, C Smith, M Joseph, J Bebbington, J Draper

GOALS: West Adelaide Country – J Wiebrecht 2, B De Vito 1, H Dearman 1, D Hahn 1, L Lellman, A Stidiford 1,

E Taylor 1, J McCarthy 1

Norwood Country – J Bebbington 2, I Hewson 1



Hickinbotham Oval

South Adelaide Metro 2.11.23

Norwood Metro 1.1.7

BEST: South Adelaide Metro- C Coleman-Jones, R Wiliams, R Irra, B Sowter, L Fitt

Norwood Metro- B Carroll, S Gino, L Bowman, P Dawson, B D’Antonio, N Scheid

GOALS: South Adelaide Metro- C Coleman-Jones 1, T Sparrow 1

Norwood Metro- L Bowman 1


South Adelaide Country 7.8.50

Norwood Country 1.2.8

BEST: South Adelaide Country- B Wade, J Colwell, S Whitebread, N Rose, S Lawrie, J Bradford, D Stock, J

Boots, C McNeil

Norwood Country- L Potts, I Henson, B partridge, D Rowe, C Smith

GOALS: South Adelaide Country- D Stock 3, B Wade 1, T Illingworth 1, J Boots 1, J Colwell 1

Norwood Country- I Hewson


Smithfield Oval

Central Districts Metro 5.0.30

North Adelaide Metro 7.13.55

BEST: Central District Metro- J Adey, J Hateley, B Matters, N Duncan, H Elbrow, A Northcott, F Noto, J Weetra

North Adelaide Metro – A Reeves, X Cubillo, M Slee, J Renney, L Skinner, D Carter, S Daniele

GOALS: Central District Metro- J Weetra 3, N Hooker 1, F Noto 1

North Adelaide Metro – J Renney 2, D Grant 1, G Cleary 1, D Carter 1, C Byrne 1, N Jacka 1


Central District Country 9.7.61

North Adelaide Country 7.11.53

BEST: Central District Country – J Billing, T Wilkin, B Dowse, R Humphries-Carnelly, T Mason, J Madden

North Adelaide Country – R Falcione, A Oliphant, S Combe, N Kleinig, R Fuschtei

GOALS: Central District Country- J Billings 3, N Burton 2, B Matthews 1, A Webb 1, T Mason 1, R Carnelly 1

North Adelaide Country – A Oliphant 2, S Combe 1, D Puddy 1, M Brown 1, F Szekely 1, K Blesing 1

Brought to you by

latest club news
AFL 9's Season

AFL 9’s is the fun, social, non-contact, 9-a-side version of the game we all love. It’s built for local legends! Read more on this

Shop highlight


We're a winning team at Centrals
We're the mighty fighting 'dogs
We love our Club and we play to win
Riding the bumps with a grin at Centrals

Come what may you'll find us striving
Teamwork is the thing that talks
One for all and all for one
Is the way we play at Centrals

We are the mighty fighting 'Dogs!



Membership Packages


read more

League ladder

  1. Norwood
  2. Eagles
  3. Sturt
  4. South Adelaide
  5. North Adelaide
  6. Glenelg
  7. West Adelaide
  8. Central District
  9. Port Adelaide
  10. Adelaide
Click to view detailed ladder

10 Goodman Road, Elizabeth SA 5112
PO Box 10 Elizabeth SA 5112
PH: 8255 2555
E: cdfc@cdfc.com.au

site by *nishnish